EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Conference system splicing screen project case

Sino-Singapore Construction Decoration Project LCD Splicing Screen Project Case

Release time:2019-08-21

2019030410705871.jpg

20190304074824_67318.jpg

20190304074824_85833.jpg

20190304074824_15655.jpg

20190304074825_93605.jpg

   

Case study of 55 inch LCD splicing screen project of Sino Singapore Construction Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd
   The rise of high-rise buildings in various cities in China, the beautiful decoration of supermarkets, office buildings and commercial housing, signifies the technological development and progress of the construction industry. This achievement is inseparable from many construction companies. They are the prosperity of Chinese cities. Prosperity has made a huge contribution. China-Singapore Construction Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd. is the largest construction investment group in the world. It was founded in 1997. It has numerous investment subsidiaries and businesses, covering all parts of the country. The registered capital of that year The company’s main business includes: first-class building decoration and third-class building electrical and mechanical installation and first-class construction general contracting. All employees of the group company have always adhered to the concept of “win-win, innovation and transcendence” and “creation "Value, high-quality assurance" as its purpose.

   At present, Sino-Singapore Construction Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd. has discussed the implementation of the meeting and information display, in order to better improve the spirit of the meeting, and can well display the company’s advantages in front of customers; for this reason, Zhongqiao Construction Decoration Co., Ltd. Focusing on the large-screen LCD splicing market, the company's logistics department was responsible for multi-party inspections and searches. In the end, the project was introduced by Winbond with its own advantages.

   This project uses a 55-inch LCD splicing screen, Samsung brand, 1.7 ultra-narrow gap, 3 times 3 splicing mode, to achieve multiple functions, and its 4K ultra-high-definition display technology upgrades and transformations, which presents a clear picture. Quality, and can give audiences and users a clear close-up of the picture, as well as an immersive general sensory experience.

Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>会议系统系列拼接屏

中新建设装饰工程有限公司55寸液晶拼接屏项目案例

2019-08-21 阅读(309)

中新建设装饰工程有限公司55寸液晶拼接屏项目案例

2019030410705871.jpg

20190304074824_67318.jpg

20190304074824_85833.jpg

20190304074824_15655.jpg

20190304074825_93605.jpg

   

中新建设装饰工程有限公司55寸液晶拼接屏项目案例

    国内各个城市各个高楼大厦拔地而起、商超、写字楼和商品房装饰的靓丽风采,标志这建筑行业的技术发达与进步,这一成就都离不开众多的建筑公司,它们为中国城市的繁荣昌盛做出了巨大的贡献,中新建设装饰工程有限公司是一个全球最大的建设投资集团,创建于1997年,旗下有众多的投资子公司和业务,所涉业务覆盖全国各地,当年的注册资本有11200万元人民币,主营业务有:一级建筑装修与三级建筑机电安装和一级建筑施工总承包,集团公司全体员工一直以来以“共赢、创新与超越”为理念,以“创造价值、高品质保障”为宗旨。

    目前,中新建设装饰工程有限公司为贯彻会议与信息展示做了讨论,为能更好的提高会议精神、并能很好的展示公司优势在客户的眼前;为此,中乔建设装饰公司把眼光放到了大屏幕液晶拼接的市场上,因此公司后勤部门负责进行多方考察与寻找,最终该项目以朋友介绍的方式被华邦瀛以自身优势收入囊中。

    本次项目使用55寸液晶拼接屏,三星品牌、1.7超窄缝隙、3乘以3的拼接方式,实现多种功能的用途,其4K超高清显示技术的升级改造,为其呈现出清晰的画质,并且能够给予受众者及用户一个清晰的画面特写,以及犹如身临其境一般感观体验。
在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部