EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Case study of splicing screen project of shopping mall chain store

Urumqi Shangguan brand LCD splicing screen project

Release time:2019-08-22

2.jpg
3.jpg
Urumqi Shangguan Brand Advertising Design Co., Ltd. is located in Room 1808, 18th Floor, No. 38, Renmin Road, Tianshan District, Urumqi, Xinjiang. It was established on January 19, 2011. The company is mainly engaged in the design, production, release and agency of various domestic advertisements; corporate image Design; decoration design; exhibition services; photography services; foreign language translation, (business services, leasing and business services, office services, conference and exhibition services, other unlisted business services), company contact Zhang Xue, Urumqi City Shangguan Brand Advertising Design Co., Ltd. has a pioneering and enterprising, respecting science, knowing technology and management, good at opening up the market, being honest and trustworthy, taking customer requirements as their own responsibility, and fully carrying forward the team spirit. Since its establishment, Urumqi Shangguan Brand Advertising Design Co., Ltd. is constantly studying, striving for stability, and striving for the best service.

When Shangguan brand company found Shenzhen Huabangying Technology Co., Ltd., it told the salesman that they wanted to do LCD splicing screen project. After understanding their specific needs, they told local engineers to come to the site to investigate. It turns out that the place where they need to be installed is not a solid wall, but a fake wall, which is very thin. According to the on-site installation environment, our engineers proposed to install the LCD splicing screen in the middle of the false wall, but it needs to be hung up, the false wall needs to bear the weight, and they need to make the reinforcement thicker.。


The final solution is a set of Samsung 46 inch LCD splicing screen display system, using the vertical 3x2 installation mode. It can be seen that after the installation is completed, the advertising company has been upgraded to a higher level.

Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>商场连锁店系列拼接屏

乌鲁木齐尚观品牌液晶拼接屏项目

2019-08-22 阅读(98)

乌鲁木齐尚观品牌液晶拼接屏项目

2.jpg
3.jpg
乌鲁木齐市尚观品牌广告设计有限公司位于新疆乌鲁木齐市天山区人民路38号18楼1808室,成立于2011-01-19,公司主要经营国内各类广告的设计、制作、发布、代理;企业形象设计;装饰装潢设计;会展服务;摄影服务;外文翻译,(商务服务业,租赁和商务服务业,办公服务,会议及展览服务,其他未列明商务服务业),公司联系人张雪,乌鲁木齐市尚观品牌广告设计有限公司具有一支开拓进取,尊重科学,懂技术会管理,善于开拓市场,诚实守信,以客户要求为己任,充分发扬团队精神的员工队伍,自成立以来乌鲁木齐市尚观品牌广告设计有限公司不断钻研,力求稳妥,力求服务最佳化。


尚观品牌公司在找到深圳华邦瀛科技有限公司时候,跟业务员讲述了他们想做液晶拼接屏项目,在了解了其的具体需求之后,转告了当地的工程师上门去勘查现场。结果发现他们那边需要安装的地方不是实体墙,只有一层假墙,而且非常薄。我们的工程师根据现场安装环境,提出了在假墙中间安装液晶拼接屏,但是需要挂起,假墙需要承重,需要他们那边把加强做厚实。


最后确定的方案是按照一套三星46寸液晶拼接屏显示系统,使用竖挂的3X2安装方式,可以看的出在安装完成后,使得这家广告公司瞬间上了一个档次。

在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部