EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Case study of splicing screen project of shopping mall chain store

LCD splicing screen project of Gansu Kanghui Garden Marketing Center

Release time:2019-08-22

17.jpg18.jpg19.jpg20.jpg营销中心是企业中负责产The department or organization of product marketing is responsible for the management and discovery of consumer demand, product positioning, leading product development, price strategy and competition, channel management, promotion, organization and department daily management, marketing strategy planning and strategy implementation. Generally speaking, the marketing center of an enterprise or organization exists relative to the manufacturing center and R & D center. The marketing center, R & D center and manufacturing center constitute an iron triangle of an enterprise or organization. They have division of labor and cooperate with each other: R & D is the cause, production is the result, and marketing runs through the whole process, which is both cause and effect.


    With the development of society, people's pursuit of life and aesthetics has improved, which makes the real estate marketing center pursue the intelligent digital large screen. In the past, the sales personnel carried out face-to-face with the brochures to explain. The interaction was too poor, the overall effect was too poor, and it was difficult to achieve the expected sales results。


    Through the LCD splicing screen display system, the marketing center can save a lot of trouble of manual propaganda and explanation. Through large screen display, not only can the interaction be strengthened, but also the effect can be more clearly displayed to customers. With the stimulation of high-definition effect of LCD splicing screen, the sales performance of real estate will be promoted.


    This time, Shenzhen huabangying science and Technology Co., Ltd. built a Samsung 55 inch 2x2 LCD splicing display system for Kanghui garden marketing center in Yumen City, Gansu Province. The wall hanging installation method was used to make the whole sales exhibition hall rise up in a moment.

Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

• 国家高新企业

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 中国节能认证

400-6988-985

工程案例

华邦瀛公司的拼接屏项目遍及全球,经验丰富,口碑优秀。

当前位置:首页 >工程案例 >商场连锁店拼接屏项目案例

甘肃康辉花园营销中心液晶拼接屏项目

发布时间:2019-08-22

17.jpg18.jpg19.jpg20.jpg营销中心是企业中负责产品营销工作的部门或组织,负责管理发现消费需求、产品定位、主导产品开发、价格策略与竞争、通路管理、推广、组织和部门日常管理、营销战略规划和策略执行等系列工作。一般来讲,企业或组织的营销中心是相对于制造中心、研发中心而存在的,营销中心与研发中心、制造中心构成一个企业或组织的铁三角,他们既有分工又相互配合:研发是因、生产是果,营销贯穿于整个过程,既是因又是果。


    随着社会的发展,人们对生活和审美的追求提升,使得房地产营销中心对智能化数字大屏有所追求,以前都是销售人员面对面拿着宣传手册进行讲解,互动起来太差,总体效果太差,很难达到预期销售结果。


    通过液晶拼接屏显示系统,营销中心可以省去很多人工宣传和讲解的麻烦,通过大屏展示,不仅加强互动性,更重要的把效果更加鲜明的展示给客户,有了质的提升,在液晶拼接屏高清效果的刺激下,促进房地产销售业绩。


    此次深圳华邦瀛科技有限公司给甘肃省玉门市康辉花园营销中心建设的是一套三星55寸2X2的液晶拼接显示系统,使用了壁挂的安装方式,使得整个销售展示大厅瞬间高大上起来。

相关产品 Related products

在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部