EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Data visualization splicing screen project case

Shenzhen Futian Hutaoli Music Restaurant Splicing Screen Project

Release time:2019-08-22


According to the splicing screen manufacturer Huabangying, there is a saying in Sima Qian's "Historical Records" volume 130: "The Yi" is the world of Yin and Yang at four o'clock and five elements, so it is long at change; "Ritual" is through human relations, so it is long at line; "Poetry" records the things of the first kings, so he grows in politics; "Poetry" records mountains, rivers and valleys, animals, trees and trees, males and females, so he grows in the wind; "Yue" is established in music, so he grows in harmony;

Therefore, the book of rites, music, book of songs, changes and spring and Autumn Annals are based on morality and morality.

"Harmony" represents a state of comfort and balance, which can be combined through music and many other ways to achieve this state. The Shenzhen Hutaoli Music Restaurant introduces a large LCD splicing screen, which is placed behind the restaurant’s singing table, allowing delicious food, beautiful music, and excellent visual feast to blend together, creating a perfect collision and fusion, allowing customers to experience Extraordinary, extremely pleasant, it can be said to reach a state of "harmony".

微信图片_20170810160705.jpg


Project specification:


Splicing unit: HBY-PJ550P


Splicing seam: 3.5mm


Splicing specification: 4*4/46 inch


Contrast ratio: 4500:1


Resolution: 1920*1080


Response time: less than 6ms


Operating life: more than 70000h


Installation method: wall-mounted, hydraulic front maintenance bracket


Brightness: 500cd/m2


Contractor: Splicing screen manufacturer Winbond Ying Technology


Panel type: Samsung industrial grade S-PVA panel



微信图片_20170810160714.jpg

The LCD mosaic screen has the industry-leading straight back light source. The color of the display screen is saturated, the delicate lines are clear and bright, which gives people a comfortable and pleasant feeling. In addition, the super-high resolution of 1920 * 1080 and the clear contrast of 4500:1, it is perfect to present the beauty of vision.


Shenzhen walnut Lane restaurant can project the scene of resident singer's performance to the audience in the distance through the LCD mosaic screen, avoiding the situation of "only hearing the sound, not knowing the person"; moreover, in leisure time, the splicing screen can show some restaurant activities to users; or cooperate with customers to play romantic scene of special activities such as marriage proposal, confession, anniversary, etc, With music to meet the special needs of customers.


微信图片_20170810160710.jpg

Installation environment:


1. Check whether the site environment is tidy, there is no strong light directly illuminating the splicing screen, the heat dissipation system is good, and the installation conditions are met.


2. Detect the power supply system, close to the three-phase balance, each wiring load power is close, the strong current cable and the weak current cable are separated by a wire slot to prevent signal interference.


3. The height of the splicing wall is H=2.53m, and the width L=4.37m. According to the budget and the wall environment (loadable load), a wall-mounted 4*4 46-inch large screen splicing plan with a total of 16 pieces has been negotiated. (46-inch LCD splicing screen height H≈57.8cm, width L≈102.3cm).


4. The network digital matrix access is adopted, which can be controlled by a computer, and can also be connected to the screen captured by the network camera, decoded, and projected on the large screen; supports a variety of signals such as HDMI, VGA, DVI, etc. input, supports multi-screen, Single screen, superimposed display.

微信图片_20170810160652.jpg

Now the LCD splicing screen project of Hutaoli Music Restaurant has been successfully completed and put into use, which greatly enhances the user experience in the restaurant, attracts new and old customers, and indirectly promotes the restaurant’s performance growth; the person in charge of Hutaoli Music We are very satisfied with the cooperation project with Winbond Ying Technology, and I will call back to thank you from the bottom of my heart.

To be affirmed by users is the tireless pursuit of huabangying technology, a splicing screen manufacturer. In the future, huabangying will do better and strive to provide better service and high-quality terminal display products for every customer.

Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>数据可视化系列拼接屏

深圳福田胡桃里音乐餐厅液晶拼接屏项目

2019-08-22 阅读(275)

深圳福田胡桃里音乐餐厅液晶拼接屏项目


据拼接屏厂家华邦瀛了解到,司马迁《史记》卷一百三十中有语云:《易》者天地阴阳四时五行,故长于变;《礼》经人伦,故长于行;《书》记先王之事,故长于政;《诗》记山川溪谷禽兽,草木牝牡雌雄,故长于风;《乐》乐所以立,故长于和;《春秋》辩是非,故长于治人。


是故《礼》以节人;《乐》以发和;《书》以道事;《诗》以达意;《易》以道化;《春秋》以道义。


“和”代表的是一种舒服、平衡的状态,可以通过音乐等很多方式一起结合,让人的感受达到这种状态。而深圳胡桃里音乐餐厅引入液晶拼接大屏,放在餐厅弹唱台后面,让美味的食物、动听的音乐、极佳是视觉盛宴三者交融在一块儿,发生完美的碰撞融合,让来往客户体验非凡,极为惬意,可以说是达到一种“和”的境界。

微信图片_20170810160705.jpg


项目规格:


拼接单元:HBY-PJ550P

拼接拼缝:3.5mm

拼接规格:4*4/46寸

对比度:4500:1

分辨率:1920*1080

响应时间:小于6ms

运行寿命:大于70000h

安装方式:壁挂式、液压前维护支架

亮度:500cd/m2

承建单位:拼接屏厂家华邦瀛科技

面板类型:三星工业级S-PVA面板


微信图片_20170810160714.jpg

液晶拼接屏具有领先于行业的直下背光源,显示的画面色彩饱和,细腻线条清晰明亮,给人呈现一种舒适愉快的感觉,再加上1920*1080的超高分辨率及4500:1的清晰对比度,更是完美呈现视觉之美。


深圳胡桃里餐厅可将驻唱歌手正在演奏的场景通过液晶拼接屏投映给远处的观众看,避免了“只闻其声,不知其人”的情况;不仅如此,闲暇时拼接屏可以播放一些餐厅的活动展现给用户;或者配合客户,播放求婚、表白、周年纪念日等特殊活动的浪漫应景场景,再配之以音乐,满足客户的特殊需求。


微信图片_20170810160710.jpg

安装环境:


1、检查现场环境是否整洁、没有强光直照拼接屏、散热系统良好、符合安装条件。

2、检测供电系统,接近三相平衡,每一根接线负载功率接近、强电线缆与弱电线缆使用线槽分离开来,防止信号干扰。

3、拼接墙高度H=2.53m,宽度L=4.37m,根据预算及墙体环境(可载重)协商制定了壁挂式4*4 46寸共计16块大屏拼接方案。(46寸液晶拼接屏高H≈57.8cm,宽L≈102.3cm)。

4、采用网络数字矩阵接入,可通过电脑控制,也能接入网络摄像机捕捉到的画面,解码,投映到大屏上;支持多种信号如HDMI、VGA、DVI等输入,支持多屏、单屏、叠加显示。


微信图片_20170810160652.jpg

如今胡桃里音乐餐厅液晶拼接屏项目已经圆满竣工并投入使用,这大大提升了用户来到餐厅的体验感,吸引新老顾客,间接促进了餐厅的业绩增长;胡桃里音乐餐厅负责人对此次与华邦瀛科技合作的项目十分满意,后面还由衷致电回谢。


能得到用户的肯定,是拼接屏厂家华邦瀛科技孜孜不倦的追求,今后华邦瀛也定将做到更好,竭力为每一个客户提供更好的服务及优质的终端显示产品。

在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部