EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Case study of splicing screen project of shopping mall chain store

LCD splicing screen project of Hunan Science and Technology Museum

Release time:2019-08-22

42.jpg51.jpg43.jpg

Hunan Science and Technology Museum is invested and built by Hunan Provincial People's government and Changsha Municipal People's government. It is a public welfare infrastructure for the government and society to carry out science popularization work and activities. Located at No. 9, shanmuchong West Road, opposite the new site of the provincial government, it covers an area of 124000 square meters, of which the construction area is 28113 square meters, with a total investment of more than 300 million yuan.


   The content of the Hunan Science and Technology Museum is divided into four parts: one is popular science exhibitions, including permanent exhibitions and short-term exhibitions; the second is popular science reports, lectures, and training and education; the third is scientific experiment education; the fourth is special effects film and television (including 18-meter ball Screen science and education movies and 4D three-dimensional dynamic science and education movies). Among them, the permanent exhibition is the most basic and main educational method of the Science and Technology Museum. There are 9 exhibition areas including manufacturing world, material space, energy world, information harbor, earth home, life experience, mathematical enlightenment, space exploration, and children's science park. Involving manufacturing, energy, materials, information, environment, mathematics, physics, life, astronomy and other fields, there are a total of 351 exhibits/sets. The Hunan Science and Technology Museum was officially opened to the public on June 25, 2011. In accordance with the approval of the Provincial Price Bureau, the permanent exhibition of the Provincial Science and Technology Museum is open for free, and the service items with entertainment nature (such as dome theater, 4D theater, children's science park, etc.) are appropriately charged for admission.

   Shenzhen Winbond Technology Co., Ltd. installed two sets of LCD splicing screen display systems for the Science Museum this time on a large wall. It uses a Samsung 55-inch 3.5mm LCD splicing unit screen, which is very tall and decorated in the hall.


   

The LCD splicing screen display effect is very suitable for this kind of indoor information display, the picture is high-definition, the light is soft, and it does not hurt the eyes at all, no matter how close it is. This is also the reason why LCD splicing screens have become more and more popular this year and are gradually replacing LED displays.

Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>商场连锁店系列拼接屏

湖南省科学技术馆液晶拼接屏项目

2019-08-22 阅读(132)

湖南省科学技术馆液晶拼接屏项目

42.jpg51.jpg43.jpg

湖南省科学技术馆由湖南省人民政府和长沙市人民政府投资共建,是政府和社会开展科学普及工作和活动的公益性基础设施。位于省政府新址对面文化公园旁,杉木冲西路9号,占地12.4万平方米,其中建筑面积28113平方米,总投资3亿多元。


    湖南省科学技术馆内容分为四部分:一是科普展览,包括常设展览和短期展览;二是科普报告、讲座和培训教育;三是科学实验教育;四是特效影视(包括内径18米的球幕科教电影和4D立体动感科教电影)。其中,常设展览是科技馆最基本、最主要的教育方式,共设制造天地、材料空间、能源世界、信息港湾、地球家园、生命体验、数理启迪、太空探索、儿童科学乐园9个展区,内容涉及制造、能源、材料、信息、环境、数学、物理、生命、天文等领域,共有展品展项351件/套。湖南省科学技术馆于2011年6月25日正式向公众开放。按照省物价局批复,省科技馆的常设展览实行免费开放,带娱乐性质的服务项目(如球幕影院、4D影院、儿童科学乐园等)适当收取门票费用。


    深圳华邦瀛科技有限公司此次为科学馆安装了两套液晶拼接屏显示系统,在一面大墙上。采用的是三星55寸3.5mm液晶拼接单元的屏幕,在馆内装饰的非常高大上。


    液晶拼接屏展示效果非常适合这种室内的信息展示,画面高清,光线柔和,一点都不伤眼,不管隔多近。这也是为什么液晶拼接屏在今年来越来越火热的原因,正在一步步取代LED显示屏。


在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部