EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Data visualization splicing screen project case

Installation engineer now install splicing screen

Release time:2019-08-22

project description:

The cooperation between Winbond Technology and Shenzhen Baicheng Precision Co., Ltd. is Samsung’s 46-inch LCD splicing screen 2*3 solution, using a 3.5mm splicing screen, the installation method is a curved cabinet, which is very suitable for meeting rooms, etc. The use requirements of the scene.

Project Description

Project name: Shenzhen Baicheng Precision Co., Ltd.

Product name: Samsung 46-inch LCD splicing screen

     Patchwork: 3.5 mm

     Use: meeting room

     Address: Shenzhen

2.jpg

Shenzhen Winbond Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D, design, production, and sales of dedicated large-screen splicing displays. It is the chief provider of domestic commercial display system solutions. We continue to innovate around the needs of customers. The company brings together domestic first-class R&D technology elites, and is committed to technology research and development and brand building in combination with market needs


Drive industry development with technology. And maintain long-term partnerships with major global LCD manufacturers such as Samsung, LG, Sharp, Chi Mei, AUO, etc., in the fields of large LCD screen splicing, LCD display terminals and security integrated systems.


Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>数据可视化系列拼接屏

安装工程师现在安装拼接屏

2019-08-22 阅读(66)

安装工程师现在安装拼接屏

项目描述:

此次华邦瀛科技跟深圳百城精工有限公司的合作是三星46寸液晶拼接屏2*3方案,采用的3.5mm拼缝的的拼接屏,安装方式是弧形机柜,非常适合会议室等场景的使用需求。

项目内容
项目名称:深圳百城精工有限公司
产品名称:三星46寸液晶拼接屏
    拼缝:3.5毫米
    用途:会议室
    地址:深圳
2.jpg
深圳华邦瀛科技有限公司是一家专业从事专用大屏幕拼接显示屏研发、设计、生产、和销售为一体的高新技术企业,是国内商用显示系统解决方案首席提供商。我们围绕客户的需求持续创新,公司汇集了国内一流的研发技术精英,结合市场需求致力于技术研发和品牌建设,

以技术带动行业发展。并与三星、LG、夏普、奇美、友达等全球各主要液晶显示厂商保持长期合作的伙伴关系,在液晶大屏幕拼接、液晶显示终端和安防集成系统等领域。





在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部