EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Data visualization splicing screen project case

Guangzhou Huibang Information Technology LCD Splicing Large Screen Project

Release time:2019-08-21

2019030914762573.jpg

20190309015112_24504.jpg

   Guangzhou Huibang Information Technology Co., Ltd. was established in Tianhe District, Guangzhou on August 15, 2007. The business scope of the company includes research and development of electronic, communication and automatic control technology; computer technology development, etc.

   It is mainly engaged in research and development of electronic, communication and automatic control technology; computer technology development and technical service; research and development of satellite communication technology; software service; software development; information electronic technology service; information system integration service; information technology consulting service; computer network system engineering service; research and development of network technology.


    Huibang technology company is located in Huajing Software Park, the national software industry base. It is a company specialized in providing logistics information solutions to customers. Its products and services involve GPS, GIS, GPRS, 3G, ERP and other high-tech fields. Logistics information solutions are highly praised by customers in the industry. Market share is far ahead. Create great value for society and customers.


    From online consultation to Shenzhen huabangying Technology Co., Ltd., Huibang Information Technology Co., Ltd. needs to install a set of splicing screen in the company's small conference room for data analysis of researchers. Huabangying technology followed up the actual site and worked out a set of 2x2 cabinet type installation solution for Huibang technology.

Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

• 国家高新企业

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 中国节能认证

400-6988-985

工程案例

华邦瀛公司的拼接屏项目遍及全球,经验丰富,口碑优秀。

当前位置:首页 >工程案例 >数据可视化拼接屏项目案例

广州市惠邦信息科技液晶拼接大屏项目

发布时间:2019-08-21

2019030914762573.jpg

20190309015112_24504.jpg

    广州市惠邦信息科技有限公司于2007年08月15日在广州市天河区成立,公司经营范围包括电子、通信与自动控制技术研究、开发;计算机技术开发等。

    主要从事电子、通信与自动控制技术研究、开发;计算机技术开发、技术服务;卫星通信技术的研究、开发;软件服务;软件开发;信息电子技术服务;信息系统集成服务;信息技术咨询服务;计算机网络系统工程服务;网络技术的研究、开发。

    惠邦科技公司位于国家软件产业基地华景软件园区,专业向客户提供物流信息化解决方案的公司,产品服务涉及GPS、GIS、GPRS、3G、ERP等高新技术领域。物流信息化解决方案在行业深受客户推崇。市场份额遥遥领先。为社会及客户创造巨大价值。


    此次惠邦信息科技从网上咨询到深圳华邦瀛科技有限公司,需要在公司小会议室安装一套拼接屏,用于研究人员的数据分析,华邦瀛科技跟进实际场地,给惠邦科技拟出了一套2X2机柜式安装的解决方案。

相关产品 Related products

在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部