EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Case study of splicing screen project of shopping mall chain store

China Resources Land Group Sales Department LCD Splicing Screen Project

Release time:2019-08-22

72.jpg73.jpg74.jpg

The LCD splicing screen project of the sales department of China Resources Land Group China Resources Land is the flagship of the real estate business of China Resources Group and one of the most powerful integrated real estate developers in Mainland China. From March 8, 2010, Hong Kong Hang Seng Index Co., Ltd. China Resources Land was included in the Hang Seng Index and became one of the 43 blue chip stocks in Hong Kong. As of the end of 2009, the company's total assets exceeded 96 billion Hong Kong dollars, net assets exceeded 39 billion Hong Kong dollars, and land reserves exceeded 22.1 million square meters. It is one of the largest and most profitable real estate companies in China's real estate industry. As of October 2013, China Resources Land has entered 39 cities in Mainland China and is developing more than 70 projects.




    This time Shenzhen Huabangying Technology Co., Ltd. came to Guangxi Province China Resources Land Group to install a Samsung 55-inch 3.5mm LCD splicing large screen for their project sales department. The wall-mounted installation method is 32 (8x4) blocks in total. The project is relatively large, so in addition to the company’s engineers, there are also some assisting personnel. After the installation is completed, the commissioning effect has been highly recognized by the project leader of China Resources Group. Thank China Resources Group for trusting our company.



    Shenzhen Winbond Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D, design, production, and sales of dedicated large-screen splicing displays. It is the chief provider of domestic commercial display system solutions. We continue to innovate around the needs of customers. The company brings together domestic first-class R&D technical elites, and is committed to technology research and development and brand building based on market demand, and uses technology to drive the development of the industry. And maintain long-term cooperative partnerships with major global LCD manufacturers such as Samsung, LG, Sharp, Chi Mei, AUO, etc., in the fields of LCD large-screen splicing, LCD terminals and security integrated systems...


Switchboard telephone: 0755-85253655

National toll free hotline: 400-6988-985

Company official website: http://www.hbying.cn

Company Address: Building A, Zhonghengsheng High-tech Park, No. 3, Xinyu Road, Xinqiao, Shajing Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen


Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>商场连锁店系列拼接屏

广西华润置地集团项目售楼部液晶拼接屏项目

2019-08-22 阅读(347)

广西华润置地集团项目售楼部液晶拼接屏项目

72.jpg73.jpg74.jpg

华润置地是华润集团旗下的地产业务旗舰,是中国内地最具实力的综合型地产开发商之一,从2010年3月8日起香港恒生指数有限公司把华润置地纳入恒生指数成分股,成为香港43只蓝筹股之一。截至2009年底,公司总资产超过960亿港元,净资产超过390亿港元,土地储备面积超过2210万平方米,是中国地产行业规模最大、盈利能力最强的地产企业之一。截止到2013年10月,华润置地已进入中国内地39个城市,正在发展项目超过70个。


    此次深圳华邦瀛科技有限公司来到广西省华润置地集团为他们的项目售楼部安装一套三星55寸3.5mm的液晶拼接大屏,采用的壁挂安装方式,总共是32(8x4)块屏,项目相对比较大,所以除了公司的工程师外,还有一些协助的人员,安装完成后,调试的效果得到华润集团项目负责人高度认可,感谢华润集团对我公司的信任。


    深圳华邦瀛科技有限公司是一家专业从事专用大屏幕拼接显示屏研发、设计、生产、和销售为一体的高新技术企业,是国内商用显示系统解决方案首席提供商。我们围绕客户的需求持续创新,公司汇集了国内一流的研发技术精英,结合市场需求致力于技术研发和品牌建设,以技术带动行业发展。并与三星、LG、夏普、奇美、友达等全球各主要液晶显示厂商保持长期合作的伙伴关系,在液晶大屏幕拼接、液晶显示终端和安防集成系统等领域......

总机电话:0755-85253655
全国免费热线:400-6988-985
公司官网:http://www.hbying.cn
公司地址:深圳市宝安区沙井街道新桥新玉路3号众恒晟高新科技园A栋

在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部