EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Conference system splicing screen project case

Cloud Technology Company 46-inch LCD splicing screen project case

Release time:2019-08-21

2019032184794921.jpg

The times are advancing and science and technology are constantly being updated. Cloud Technology Co., Ltd., as an innovative high-tech enterprise company, is mainly based on a cloud service platform to provide integrated solutions such as remote monitoring, operation and maintenance and data analysis for substations and industrial exhibitions. Program. As the company grows in size and business grows, effective meetings of various departments can promote the improvement of work efficiency. Prior to this, the cloud technology company’s meeting room used a traditional projector, which was extremely inconvenient to use and had frequent breakdowns. Sometimes the meeting was halfway through, and various problems occurred that prevented the meeting from being effective. For this reason, the relevant person in charge of the cloud technology company decided to cater to the development of the new era and introduce the most popular LCD splicing screen to replace the traditional projector in the past.

20190321060940_35713.jpg

     

At first, cloud technology companies didn't know much about LCD splicing screens. After groping around and inquiring about the Internet, they didn't understand which LCD screen manufacturer was more reliable. Later, I learned from one of my own cooperative enterprises that Winbond has a good reputation in the field of LCD splicing screens. With a believable attitude, the person in charge of the cloud technology company tried to call Winbond's customer service.


       After a harmonious conversation and the person in charge learned about the Winbond Ying brand online and compared it with other brands, he decided to hand over the LCD splicing screen installation project in the conference room to Winbond. Winbond did not live up to the trust of the cloud technology company, and immediately dispatched personnel to conduct on-site analysis, real-time surveys and combined with the requirements of the cloud technology company to develop an effective installation plan, as follows:


20190321061023_53865.jpg

Product name: Samsung 46 inch 3*4 ultra-narrow LCD splicing screen


Contrast ratio: 4500:1


Resolution: 1920*1080


Brightness: 500cd/m2


Installation method: cabinet installation


       The 3.5mm ultra-narrow frame, Samsung's original industrial-grade DID LCD screen, and full HD resolution with backlight adjustment solutions, effectively enhance the contrast to create excellent picture quality. The innovative anti-glare screen can effectively prevent dazzling glare, and the image has beautiful colors, better reducibility, and outstanding layering, so that the full-screen display shows a very high-end beauty and texture. 3D comb filter and dynamic noise reduction technology can be far away from machine noise interference, 6ms speed response, higher efficiency, ultra-long life of more than 70,000 hours, stable long-term operation, support 7*24 hours of uninterrupted functional work, ultra-wide viewing angle , Without any damage, low maintenance cost in later period, thin and light design, convenient and simple splicing installation.



20190321061042_19912.jpg

Finally, the LCD splicing screen project of Cloud Technology Company was successfully completed. The person in charge of the company gave a very high evaluation to the staff, product quality, and installation speed of Winbond. This also shows that Winbond Technology has taken another step forward in the field of terminal display.

Related products Related products



Features of 46-inch Samsung 3.5mm LCD splicing screen:

Screen size: 1018.1mm*572.7mm Bilateral seam: 3.5mm


Brightness: 500 cd/m2 Appearance size: 1020.02*574.6*125.7mm


Contrast ratio: 4500:1 Response time: 6ms Resolution: 1920*1080




Ultra-narrow frame design, perfect visual feast, intelligent split screen, any combination of single screen and multiple screens;

Support 7*24 hours of uninterrupted operation, with a life span of more than 70,000 hours;


Diversified image splicing display, easy to realize the whole screen display combination display, stretching, image roaming and other functions.


Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>会议系统系列拼接屏

云端科技公司46寸超窄边液晶拼接屏项目案例

2019-08-21 阅读(244)

云端科技公司46寸超窄边液晶拼接屏项目案例

2019032184794921.jpg

时代在进步,科学技术也不断在更新,云端科技有限公司,作为一家创新型高新技术企业公司,主要是基于云服务平台,为变电站、工业展等提供远程监控、运维及数据分析等整体解决方案。随着公司规模增大,业务增长,各部门有效的会议可以促进工作效率的提高。而在此之前,云端科技公司会议室使用的是传统的投影仪,使用起来极为不方便,而且故障频繁,有时开会到半,出现各种问题导致会议不能有效进行。为此,云端科技公司相关负责人决定迎合新时代的发展,引进当下最流行的液晶拼接屏,替代过去传统的投影仪。

20190321060940_35713.jpg

      起初云端科技公司对液晶拼接屏也不太了解,在网上四处摸索、查询之后也不明白哪家液晶屏厂商比较靠谱。后来从自己的一家合作企业单位打听到华邦瀛公司在液晶拼接屏这一块的领域口碑很好。带着将信将疑的态度,云端科技公司负责人试着电话咨询华邦瀛公司客服。

      经过一番融洽的交谈以及负责人在网上了解关于华邦瀛品牌、和其他品牌做了对比之后,决定放心地把此次会议室安装液晶拼接屏项目交于华邦瀛公司来做。华邦瀛也不辜负云端科技公司的信任,随即派出人员现场分析,实时勘察以及结合云端科技公司的要求,制定了一套有效的安装方案,具体如下:

20190321061023_53865.jpg

产品名称:三星463*4超窄边液晶拼接屏

对比度:4500:1

分辨率:1920*1080

亮度:500cd/m2

安装方式:机柜式安装

      3.5mm的超窄边框,三星原装工业级DID液晶屏,拥有背光调节解决方案的全高清分辨率,有效提升对比度缔造卓越画质。创新防眩光屏幕可有效防止刺眼的眩光,图像色彩靓丽、还原性更好、层次感突出,使全屏显示画面展现出非常高端的美感和质感。3D梳状滤波器及动态降噪技术可以远离机器噪音干扰,6ms极速响应,效率更高,超长寿命可达70000小时以上、长期运行稳定,支持7*24小时不间断功能工作,超广视角,无任何损伤,后期维护成本低,轻薄的设计,拼接安装方便简单。


20190321061042_19912.jpg

最后,云端科技公司液晶拼接屏项目圆满落成,公司负责人对本次华邦瀛工作人员、产品质量、安装速度等都给予了极高的评价。这也表明华邦瀛科技公司在终端显示领域又向前迈进了一步
在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部