EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Monitoring security splicing screen project case

Central Control Center of People's Court of Shangsi County, Fangchenggang

Release time:2019-08-22

16.jpg17.jpg

Case description:

    The center of China's court logo is composed of Huabiao and Libra, and Libra is also a symbol of justice and fairness. With the development of the modern tense, judicial openness and transparency are particularly important. More and more courts choose large-screen splicing. The video wall is used to improve the credibility and supervision of court trials. Today we will show you the large-screen video wall system built by the centralized control center.


    This project is a large-screen video wall system constructed by Shenzhen Huabangying Technology Co., Ltd. for the Centralized Control Center of Shangsi County People’s Court, Fangchenggang City, Guangxi Province. It uses 46-inch 4*4 3.5MM splicing LCD splicing screens, and all court video signals pass Optical fiber transmission to the large-screen system of the information center realizes the function of digital court trial, real-time recording, editing and webcasting of plaintiffs, witnesses, judges, prosecutors, criminal suspects, and electronic evidence screens, meeting the needs of court trial audio and video archives, remote observation and leadership The need for online supervision.



    After this large-screen system is put into use, it will play an important and vital role in strengthening digital information collection, information sorting, court trial command, and optimizing management. Through the data accumulation and collection of court trial information within a certain period of time, it can be used by the court for archive research and Practical teaching realizes the self-improvement and self-control of judges.



    Adopt 46-inch 4*4 3.5MM splicing LCD splicing screen, HBY ultra-narrow-edge LCD splicing unit adopts Samsung original industrial-grade DID LCD screen, using the most advanced LED light source backlight system, the backlight color reproduction is good, the image is vivid, and the dots are Super dense distribution, uniform backlight brightness. The use of high-margin electronic components, unique intelligent color correction technology, make the colors more beautiful, natural use of advanced UV2A liquid crystal crystal arrangement technology: bright field, energy saving, ultra-high light energy efficiency, dark field without light leakage. Ultra-high contrast 6ms response Speed, smoother images, energy-saving, environmentally friendly, no radiation, long life, uniform brightness for long-term use, the backlight is made of glass-free materials, safe transportation, and the panel shell is firm and not easy to break. The LCD unit adopts the most advanced backlight technology at present, which greatly improves the overall display effect of the splicing unit and has outstanding technical characteristics. It comes from traditional LCD splicing through special optical processing technology, so it has all the advantages of LCD unit in display. It not only achieves high-definition and high-brightness, but also the color saturation of the picture is extremely high, and the picture quality is clear and delicate. Perfectly present the full-view court hearing scene.



    At present, many courts in China have introduced large-screen digital court trial monitoring systems, using digital means to realize self-supervision, which fully embodies the theme of "efficiency and justice" and "judicial for the people" of the courts, and is to achieve fair judgments and improve court society. Effective means of credibility is also an important manifestation of transparency in law enforcement.

Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

• 国家高新企业

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 中国节能认证

400-6988-985

工程案例

华邦瀛公司的拼接屏项目遍及全球,经验丰富,口碑优秀。

当前位置:首页 >工程案例 >监控安防拼接屏项目案例

防城港上思县人民法院院集控中心

发布时间:2019-08-22

16.jpg17.jpg
案例描述:

    我国法院标识的中心由华表与天秤组成,而天秤也正是象征着司法的公正与公平,随着现代时态的发展,司法的公开透明显得尤为重要,越来越多的法院选择大屏幕拼接视频墙来提高庭审的公信力与监督力,今天我们将为大家展示集控中心建设的大屏幕视频墙系统。

    此工程是深圳华邦瀛科技有限公司为广西省防城港市上思县人民法院集控中心建设的大屏幕视频墙系统,采用46寸4*4 3.5MM拼缝液晶拼接屏,所有庭审视频信号通过光纤传送至信息中心大屏系统,实现数字庭审功能,对原被告、证人、法官、公诉人、犯罪嫌疑人、电子证据画面进行实时采编录像和网络直播,满足庭审音像资料库存档、远程观摩和领导在线监督的需求。


    这套大屏幕系统投入使用后,在加强数字化信息收集、信息整理、庭审指挥、优化管理上发挥着重至关重要的作用,通过一定时段内庭审信息的数据积累与采集,供法院做档案研究与实际教学,实现法官的自我提升与自我控制。


    采用46寸4*4 3.5MM拼缝液晶拼接屏,HBY超窄边液晶拼接单元采用三星原装工业级DID液晶屏,采用最先进的LED光源背光系统,背光色彩还原度好,图像逼真,点状超密集分布,背光亮度均匀。采用高裕量的电子元器件,独有智能色彩校正技术,令色彩更加亮丽自然采用先进的UV2A液晶晶体排布技术:亮场明亮、节能、超高光能效、暗场无漏光.超高对比度6ms响应速度,图像更流畅具有节能、环保、无辐射,寿命长,长期使用亮度均匀,背光采用无玻璃材料、安全运输、面板外壳装材料坚固,不易破损。液晶显示单元采用目前最先进的背光技术,极大提升了拼接单元的整体显示效果,具有突出的技术特点。它由传统的液晶拼接经过特殊的光学处理技术而来,因此具备液晶单元在显示上的所有优势,不仅做到高清高亮,而且画面的色彩饱和度极高,画质显示清晰细腻,可以非常完美地呈现全视角庭审现场。


    目前我国已有多地法院引进了数字庭审监控大屏幕系统,运用数字化手段实现自我工作监督,充分体现了法院“效率与公正”和“司法为民的”工作主题,是实现公正裁判提高法院社会公信度的有效手段,也是执法阳光透明的重要体现。

相关产品 Related products

在线咨询
电话微信
QQ咨询
返回顶部