EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Case study of splicing screen project of shopping mall chain store

LCD splicing screen project case of Guangxi Nanning High-speed Railway Station

Release time:2019-08-21

2019032072968139.jpg

Guangxi Nanning High-speed Railway Station is a highly modern railway passenger special-class station, centered on railway passenger transportation, integrating urban rail, urban short-distance highway passenger transportation, urban buses, taxis, private cars, other social vehicles and other transportation facilities and transportation methods. An integrated transport hub in a super large city. It is the junction of important trunk lines such as Nanguang High-speed Railway, Liunan Intercity Railway, Nanqin High-speed Railway, Nankun Passenger Dedicated Line.

A few days ago, Guangxi Nanning High-speed Railway Station took into account the large flow of people at the site, it is particularly important to display Zhuang’s culture and promote the characteristics of Guangxi. Various departments have decided to introduce the most popular LCD splicing screen as a carrier of display culture. The LCD splicing screen features high performance, high-definition picture quality, support for 7*24 hours of uninterrupted operation, and low energy consumption, which are also in line with the concept of modern development.

Subsequently, the relevant person in charge of Nanning High-speed Railway Station consulted more than a dozen manufacturers and sellers that provide LCD splicing screen services. In the end, Winbond Technology Co., Ltd. won the trust of Nanning High-speed Railway Station with years of good reputation and excellent product quality, and stood out and successfully won the project.


Winbond Technology Co., Ltd. did not slacken in the slightest, and immediately sent a dedicated person to the site to survey, record the data, survey the site environment, and finally, combined with the actual requirements of the Nanning High-speed Railway Station, formulated two effective LCD splicing screen project installation plans.


One,


Model: HBY-PJ460P


Product name: Samsung 46 inch 3*4 ultra-narrow LCD splicing screen


Contrast ratio: 4500:1


Resolution: 1920*1080


Brightness: 500cd/m2


Installation method: wall-mounted embedded installation



20190319054823_56419.jpg

two,


Model: HBY-PJ460P


Product name: Samsung 46 inch 3*3 ultra-narrow LCD splicing screen


Contrast ratio: 4500:1


Resolution: 1920*1080


Brightness: 500cd/m2


Installation method: wall-mounted embedded installation

20190320092733_70141.jpg

Both use Samsung industrial-grade S-PVA panels, 3.5mm ultra-narrow bezels, direct-lit LED backlights, and the pictures are delicate and lifelike; the innovative anti-glare screen can effectively prevent glare, and the image colors are beautiful and more reducible. Good, outstanding sense of hierarchy, so that the full-screen display shows a very high-end aesthetic and texture, and brings the best visual feast; 3D comb filter and dynamic noise reduction technology can be far away from machine noise interference; 6ms fast response, efficiency Higher; ultra-wide viewing angle of 178°, more enjoyable to see; ultra-long life of more than 70,000 hours, stable long-term operation, support 7*24 hours of uninterrupted functional work, no damage, low energy consumption, no radiation, low maintenance costs .

Finally, the LCD splicing screen project of Guangxi Nanning High-speed Railway Station was successfully completed and put into use. The person in charge of the high-speed railway station gave a very high evaluation to the staff, product quality and installation speed of Winbond. Winbond's trust has always been the unremitting pursuit of Winbond. Winbond will work harder in the future to provide users with the best terminal display products and best service.

Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>商场连锁店系列拼接屏

广西南宁高铁站液晶拼接屏项目案例

2019-08-21 阅读(97)

广西南宁高铁站液晶拼接屏项目案例

2019032072968139.jpg

广西南宁高铁站是一座高度现代化的铁路客运特等站,以铁路客运为中心,集城市轨道、市域短途公路客运、市区公交、出租车、私家车、其他社会车辆等交通设施及交通方式为一体的特大型城市综合交通枢纽。是连接南广高铁、柳南城际铁路、南钦高铁、南昆客运专线等重要干线的交汇点。


日前,广西南宁高铁站考虑到站点人流量大、对外展示壮乡文化、弘扬广西特色显得尤为重要,经各部门研究决定引进当下最流行的液晶拼接屏作为展示文化的载体。而液晶拼接屏高性能、高清画质、支持7*24小时不间断运行、低能耗等特点也符合现代化发展的理念。


随后,南宁高铁站相关负责人咨询了十几家提供液晶拼接屏服务的厂家、卖家。最后华邦瀛科技有限公司凭借多年的良好口碑以及出色的产品质量赢得了南宁高铁站的信任,脱颖而出,成功拿下项目。


华邦瀛科技有限公司也丝毫不懈怠,立即派专人前往现场勘查,记录数据、勘测现场环境,最后再结合南宁高铁站的实际要求,制定了两套有效的液晶拼接屏项目安装方案。


一、

型号:HBY-PJ460P

产品名称:三星46寸3*4超窄液晶拼接屏

对比度:4500:1

分辨率:1920*1080

亮度:500cd/m2

安装方式:壁挂嵌入式安装


20190319054823_56419.jpg

二、

型号:HBY-PJ460P

产品名称:三星46寸3*3超窄边液晶拼接屏

对比度:4500:1

分辨率:1920*1080

亮度:500cd/m2

安装方式:壁挂嵌入式安装


20190320092733_70141.jpg

两者采用的都是三星工业级 S-PVA 面板,3.5mm的超窄边框,直下式的LED背光源,画面细腻逼真;创新防眩光屏幕可有效防止刺眼的眩光,图像色彩靓丽、还原性更好、层次感突出,使全屏显示画面展现出非常高端的美感和质感,给人带起最好的视觉盛宴;3D梳状滤波器及动态降噪技术可以远离机器噪音干扰;6ms极速响应,效率更高;超广视角178°,看得更过瘾;超长寿命可达70000小时以上、长期运行稳定,支持7*24小时不间断功能工作,无任何损伤,低能耗,无辐射后期维护成本低。

最后,广西南宁高铁站液晶拼接屏项目圆满落成,并投入使用,高铁站负责人对本次华邦瀛工作人员、产品质量、安装速度等都给予了极高的评价。得到客户的信赖一直是华邦瀛公司的不懈追求,今后华邦瀛也会更加努力,致力于为用户提供最好的终端显示产品,最优质的服务。

在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部