EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Data visualization splicing screen project case

Mosaic screen case of Guangzhou Mingde Property Management Co., Ltd.

Release time:2019-08-21


This LCD splicing screen manufacturer huabangying Technology Co., Ltd. cooperates with Guangzhou Mingde Property Management Co., Ltd., focusing on the real estate service industry, mainly engaged in transportation consulting service; road freight transportation agency; loading and unloading; property management; providing site rent, other warehousing industry, professional parking service, etc.

In the process of meeting work or receiving customers, the old projector of the company often has problems, which causes great influence and loss, and the picture is very vague, and various functions can not be realized; in order to improve the efficiency of working conference, receive cooperative enterprises and customers, display the company's qualification, win the favor and recognition of customers; the company purchased 9 pieces of LCD splicing large screen, composed of Indoor conference display system to replace the old display equipment.

As the most popular indoor terminal display equipment, LCD splicing screen has been used in conferences, training institutions, large teaching classrooms; catering and hotel display terminals; commercial display, media advertising, product display and other display terminals; airport, port, wharf, subway, highway and other transportation industry information display terminal; mining, energy security monitoring system , financial and securities information display terminal; fire control, meteorology, maritime affairs, flood control, traffic hub command system, etc.


The conference display, monitoring and other systems are more common, because in the indoor regardless of far and near has the high-definition bright characteristic, the picture exquisite does not distort, the color saturation is gorgeous, compared with the traditional LED and the ordinary display equipment, the advantage is more obvious.

2.jpg

Project specifications:

Splicing unit: HBY-PJ550P


Splicing seam: 3.5mm


Splicing specifications: 3*3/55 inch


Contrast ratio: 4500:1


Resolution: 1920*1080, detailed picture, bright and followable


Response time: less than 6ms, extremely fast response, refusal to procrastinate


Operating life: more than 70,000h, support various long-time startup environments


Installation method: wall-mounted hydraulic front maintenance installation, simple and stylish


Brightness: 500cd/m2


Contractor: LCD splicing screen manufacturer Winbond Ying Technology Co., Ltd., CCTV discovery brand, high-tech enterprise, famous Chinese brand


Panel type: Samsung industrial grade S-PVA panel

Installation Environment:

1. The height of the splicing wall is H=2.65m, and the length L=4.16m. According to the requirements of the other party, the splicing screen needs to be balanced and centered. There is a certain distance between the LED horizontal screens on the top. The comprehensive budget and other factors have been formulated to 3*3 55 inches. 9 large-screen splicing solutions. (55 inches H≈68.4cm, L≈121.3cm)


2. Use splicer to process access to meet the needs of conference display system, multi-screen, single-screen, superimposed display, etc., support VGA, HDMI, DVI and other signal access.


3. The wall-mounted hydraulic front maintenance bracket is installed to save space. Not only that, as long as you gently press the surface or frame of the screen, any screen can be ejected at a uniform speed and slowly, and then like a drawer, the LCD splicing screen can be pulled out horizontally Above 20 cm, if there is a problem with a single screen in the future, it can be disassembled and installed directly without affecting other screens.


4. The power supply system at the installation site is operating normally and is close to three-phase balance. The load power of each connection is basically the same, and the grounding is good, less than 4 ohms, which can ensure the safety of the loop.


5. The construction site environment is clean and free of dust; the floor where the projection unit is installed is flat and firm; the wall can be loaded;


In the field wiring, use a wire slot to separate the strong and weak wires to prevent signal interference; there is no direct strong light near the screen, so as not to affect the display of the splicing screen and cause reflection.

Now that the project has been successfully completed and put into use, this is undoubtedly a relatively big change for Guangzhou Mingde Property Management Co., Ltd. Compared with the previous meeting efficiency, it has significantly improved a lot. For customers who visit the company, see After the LCD splicing screen, I also recognize the company's soft power, increased satisfaction, and increased willingness to cooperate, which invisibly promotes the company's development and performance improvement;

Guangzhou Mingde Property Management Co., Ltd. is very satisfied with this LCD splicing large-screen project, and gave Winbond a very high splicing and recognition. Whether it is the installation process or the initial stage of cooperation, Winbond has demonstrated integrated and meticulous services. Patiently explain all kinds of problems, and make suitable plans and quotations according to the needs, which is reassuring and trustworthy.


3.jpg以客户为核心,针对不同的需求及条件,It has been the principle of huabangying for more than ten years to formulate appropriate terminal display scheme, provide customers with high-quality products and services, develop cooperatively with customers, and co-exist with each other. This is also the reason why huabangying can stand out among many LCD splicing screen manufacturers and become the industry leader.

Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>数据可视化系列拼接屏

广州市明德物业管理有限公司液晶拼接屏案例

2019-08-21 阅读(155)

广州市明德物业管理有限公司液晶拼接屏案例


本次液晶拼接屏厂家华邦瀛科技有限公司合作企业:广州市明德物业管理有限公司,专注于房地产服务行业,主要经营交通运输咨询服务;道路货物运输代理;装卸搬运;物业管理;提供场地租赁、其他仓储业、专业停车场服务等。


公司原本老旧的投影仪在进行会议工作或者接待客户过程中,频频出现问题,造成的影响和损失非常大,且画面极为模糊不清,各种功能不能实现;为提高工作会议效率、接待合作企业及客户、展示公司资质,赢得客户青睐与认可;公司购入9块液晶拼接大屏,组成室内会议展示系统,以此来代替老旧的显示设备。


作为如今室内最流行的终端显示设备,液晶拼接屏已经被应用在会议,培训机构、大型教学课室;餐饮、酒店显示终端;商业展示、媒体广告、产品展示等显示终端;机场、港口、码头、地铁、公路等交通运输行业信息显示终端;矿业、能源安全监控系统 、金融、证券信息显示终端;消防、气象、海事、防汛、交通枢纽指挥系统等。


而会议展示、监控等系统,又是较为常见的,因在室内无论远近都具有高清明亮的特点,画面细腻不失真,色彩饱和绚丽,相对于传统的LED和普通的显示设备,优势就更加明显了。

2.jpg

项目规格:


拼接单元:HBY-PJ550P

拼接拼缝:3.5mm

拼接规格:3*3/55寸

对比度:4500:1

分辨率:1920*1080,画面细节,明亮可循

响应时间:小于6ms,极速响应,拒绝拖沓

运行寿命:大于70000h,支持各种长时间开机环境

安装方式:壁挂式液压前维护安装,简约时尚

亮度:500cd/m2

承建单位:液晶拼接屏厂家华邦瀛科技有限公司,CCTV发现品牌、高新技术企业,中国著名品牌

面板类型:三星工业级S-PVA面板


安装环境:


1、拼接墙的高度H=2.65m,长度L=4.16m,根据对方要求,拼接屏需要平衡居中,上方留有一定间距放置LED横屏,综合预算等因素,制定了3*3 55寸共计9块拼接大屏方案。(55寸H≈68.4cm,L≈121.3cm)

2、采用拼接器处理接入,满足会议展示系统的需求,多屏、单屏、叠加显示等,支持VGA、HDMI、DVI等多种信号接入。

3、采用壁挂式液压前维护支架安装,节省空间,不仅如此,只要轻轻按压屏幕的表面或边框,即能匀速缓慢的弹出任意屏,然后像拉抽屉一样,液晶拼接屏即可水平拉出20厘米以上,倘若日后单屏出现问题,可直接拆卸安装,不会影响到其他屏幕。

4、安装现场的供电系统运行正常、接近三相平衡,每一根接线负载功率基本相同,且接地良好,小于4欧姆,可以保证回路安全。

5、施工现场环境整洁,无灰尘;投影单元安装的地面平整、牢固;墙体可载重;

现场布线线路,用线槽把强电与弱电线分开,防止信号干扰;屏幕附近没有强光直射,以免影响拼接屏的显示,造成反光。


如今项目已经圆满落成并投入使用,这对于广州市明德物业管理有限公司来说,无疑是一个比较大的改变,对比之前的会议效率,明显提高了不少,而来往公司考察的客户,见到液晶拼接屏之后,也认公司的软实力,满意度增加,合作意愿增加,无形之中推动公司的发展及业绩的提高;


广州市明德物业管理有限公司对此液晶拼接大屏项目十分满意,并给予了华邦瀛极高的拼接和认可,不论是安装过程、合作初期,华邦瀛展现出的一体化细致服务,耐心讲解各类问题,针对需要作出合适的方案及报价,令人放心和信赖。

3.jpg以客户为核心,针对不同的需求及条件,制定合适的终端显示方案,为客户提供优质的产品及服务,与客户协同发展,互利共存;是华邦瀛十多年来坚持的原则,这也是华邦瀛能够在众多液晶拼接屏厂家之中脱颖而出,成为行业翘楚的缘故。
在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部