EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Monitoring security splicing screen project case

Shanxi Hejin Hongda Iron and Steel Group 55-inch splicing screen project

Release time:2019-08-21

12.jpg13.jpg

Shanxi Hongda Iron and Steel Group Co., Ltd., founded in 1993, is located in Hongda Industrial Park, Hejin City, with Lvliang to the north, Fenshui to the south, the Yellow River to the west, and Pingchuan to the east. It has convenient transportation and rich resources. , Steelmaking, steel rolling, ferroalloy, power generation, trade, transportation, a large national-level private enterprise, with an annual output of 3 million tons of iron, 3 million tons of steel, 2 million tons of materials, an output value of 10 billion, total assets of 2.5 billion yuan, profits and taxes 500 million yuan, more than 4000 employees, covers an area of 1.05 million square meters.


The group has a pleasant environment, novel architectural style, advanced office facilities and leading management system. The company continues to strengthen scientific management and corporate culture construction, and has formed the corporate spirit of "Dare to be the first and never give up" and a corporate culture full of Hongda characteristics, which inspires all employees to "reinvigorate the glory of Hong Kong and create brilliant smelting" Advance with the times on the journey, create the first and strive for excellence.


Since the beginning of this year, the Group has focused on the development goals of the "Twelfth Five-Year Plan" and implemented the scientific development concept, with leapfrogging, healthy, harmonious and sustainable development as the core, accelerating the transformation of economic development model, expanding production scale and increasing economic benefits. The company's total investment of 1.6 billion yuan started the third phase of construction, including 4 major projects and 9 major projects. First, the main project: invest 400 million yuan to build a 120-ton converter project; invest 600 million yuan to build a 1300m3 blast furnace project. Second, supporting projects: invest 350 million yuan to build 110kv substation, 20,000m3 oxygen production, 8-machine 8-strand round billet continuous casting machine. Third, special steel project: invest 200 million yuan to build VD refining furnace and VOD refining furnace. Fourth, energy-saving and emission-reduction projects: invest 50 million yuan to build TRT power generation and blast furnace converter gas tank projects, which will be carried out simultaneously with the main project.


After the third phase of the project is completed and put into operation, Hongda Group will further create energy-saving, emission-reduction, and environmentally friendly production conditions, forming a development situation where the enterprise is upgraded and the products are upgraded. Spring steel and bearing steel will be produced, rewriting Hejin's smelting history again; achieving the grand goal of annual output value of 10 billion yuan and profit and tax of 1 billion yuan, making it one of the largest steel companies in our province; achieving doubling of output, doubling of output, and doubling of benefits, three years Recreate a new Hongda strategic goal.


The project that Shenzhen Winbond Technology Co., Ltd. cooperated with Hongda Group this time is a 4X8 LCD splicing screen display system, which is used as a monitoring command center. It uses a 55-inch Samsung 3.5mm LCD splicing unit to display The effect is very good, the light is soft, it will not hurt the eyes, and it supports 7X24 hours and 365 days of uninterrupted playback, which just meets the requirements of the monitoring center.


Related products Related products



Features of 55-inch Samsung 3.5mm LCD splicing screen:


Screen size: 1209.6mm*680.4mm Bilateral seam: 3.5mm


Brightness: 500 cd/m2 Appearance size: 1213.5*684.2*122.0mm


Contrast ratio: 4500:1 Response time: 6ms Resolution: 1920*1080



Ultra-narrow frame design, perfect visual feast, intelligent split screen, any combination of single screen and multiple screens;


Diversified image splicing display, easy to realize the whole screen display combination display, stretching, image roaming and other functions.

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>监控安防系列拼接屏

山西河津宏达钢铁集团55寸拼接屏项目

2019-08-21 阅读(507)

山西河津宏达钢铁集团55寸拼接屏项目

12.jpg13.jpg

山西宏达钢铁集团有限公司,创建于1993年,地处河津市宏达工业园区,北依吕梁、南眺汾水、西邻黄河、东望平川,交通便捷、资源丰富,是一家集炼铁、炼钢、轧钢、铁合金、发电、贸易、运输为一体的国家级大型民营企业,年产300万吨铁、300万吨钢、200万吨材,产值100亿,总资产25亿元,利税5亿元,员工4000余人,占地面积105万平方米。


集团环境宜人,建筑风格新颖,办公设施先进,管理系统领先。公司不断加强科学管理和企业文化建设,形成了“敢为人先、永不言败”的企业精神和富有宏达特色的企业文化,激励着全体员工在“振宏达雄风、创冶炼辉煌”的征程上与时俱进、创先争优。


今年以来,集团围绕“十二五”规划发展目标,贯彻落实科学发展观,以跨越、健康、和谐、可持续发展为核心,加快转变经济发展模式、扩大生产规模提高经济效益。公司总投资16亿元开始了三期工程建设,包括4大工程、 9大项目。第一、主体工程:投资4亿元建设120吨转炉项目;投资6亿元建设1300m3高炉项目。第二、配套工程:投资3.5亿元建设110kv变电站、20000m3制氧,8机8流圆坯连铸机。第三、特种钢工程:投资2亿元建设VD精炼炉和VOD精炼炉。第四、节能减排工程:投资5000万元建设TRT发电和高炉转炉煤气柜项目,与主体工程同步进行。


三期工程建成投产后,宏达集团将进一步创造节能减排、环境友好的生产条件,形成企业上档次、产品上台阶的发展局面。将炼出弹簧钢、轴承钢,再次改写河津的冶炼史;实现年产值100亿,利税10个亿的宏伟目标,跻身我省大型钢铁企业行列;达到产量翻番、产值翻番、效益翻番,三年再造一个新宏达的战略目标。


深圳华邦瀛科技有限公司此次跟宏达集团合作的项目是一套4X8的液晶拼接屏显示系统,用来作为监控指挥中心使用,采用了55寸三星3.5mm拼缝的液晶拼接单元,显示效果非常好,光线柔和,不会伤害眼睛,支持7X24小时365天不间断播放,正好符合监控中心的要求。

在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部