EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Monitoring security splicing screen project case

Shanghai dongfangmeigu 46 inch splicing screen project

Release time:2019-08-21

Shanghai Dongfang Meigu, a "Silicon Valley" Park of beautiful health industry, is about to open. The relevant responsible persons consider that the exhibition hall needs to show users the relevant products, cultural creativity and brand concept of beauty care. Compared with LCD splicing screen, ordinary posters and traditional LED display screen obviously can not meet their needs.
Finally, after relevant understanding, they decided to choose the LCD splicing screen as the carrier of this exhibition. However, when they finally chose the splicing screen manufacturer, it was a headache. The splicing screens on the Internet are all over the place. Finally, after screening by the person in charge of the project, they found huabangying stitching factory. Because huabangying company has genuine Samsung panel, the manufacturer sells directly, there is no middleman, the national door-to-door installation, there is no reason to return or replace the product within 15 days, the national joint guarantee is one year, and the maintenance cost is fully covered Proof.



2.jpg

After receiving the call and consultation from the person in charge of Shanghai Oriental beauty Valley, the customer service personnel of huabangying answered their concerns one by one, and the person in charge immediately decided to hand over the project to huabangying company.

After receiving the project notice, the relevant personnel of huabangying company immediately considered according to the actual situation of the site and many aspects. For the exhibition hall of Shanghai Dongfang Meigu, a set of LCD splicing screen project scheme of 46 inch 3.5mm seam LCD splicing screen and 4x7 and 1x7 vertical screen splicing has been formulated.

The LCD splicing screen adopts Samsung's original industrial grade did LCD screen, and adopts the most advanced LED light source backlight system. The backlight color restoration degree is good, the image is lifelike, the dot shape ultra dense distribution, the backlight brightness is uniform, the picture is transparent and clear, the lifelike is exquisite, and the visual effect is excellent. High quality electronic components, unique intelligent color correction technology, make the color more beautiful, natural use of advanced uv2a liquid crystal layout technology: bright field, energy saving, ultra-high light efficiency, no leakage in the dark field. Ultra high contrast 6ms response speed, more smooth image, energy-saving, environmental protection, no radiation, long life, long-term use of uniform brightness, backlight using glass free materials Safe transportation, the material of panel shell is firm and not easy to be damaged;

Installation method: embedded installation
Product Name: 46 inch ultra narrow edge LCD splicing screen
Type No.: hby-pj460p
Resolution: 1920 * 1080
Brightness: 450cd / m2

3.jpg


Both sides agreed that the scheme was feasible. Afterwards, huabangying company immediately sent professional personnel to Dongfang Meigu in Shanghai for installation. During the installation process, Zhonghua Bangying staff patiently answered some common problems that may be encountered in future use.

Now the project has been successfully completed. After passing the trial construction, verification, acceptance and other processes, Shanghai Dongfang Meigu expressed great recognition and praise to huabangying. They were very satisfied with the installation speed and the quality of LCD splicing screen, which solved a big problem for them.

It can be fully affirmed by users, which is the result of the correct guidance matrix formulated by the company leaders and the joint efforts of all employees. However, every employee of huabangying will not be complacent because of this. Instead, it will integrate the affirmation of users into the actual work, strictly guard every checkpoint and production process, provide better products and better service for customers, and devote itself to being called the industry leader and the leading brand in China and even in the world.

Related products Related products



Features of 46 inch Samsung 3.5mm LCD splicing screen:

Screen size: 1018.1mm * 572.7mm double side seam: 3.5mm

Brightness: 500 CD / m2, appearance dimension: 1020.02 * 574.6 * 125.7mm 

Contrast: 4500:1; response time: 6ms; resolution: 1920 * 1080

Ultra narrow frame design, perfect visual feast, intelligent split screen, single screen, multi screen arbitrary combination;
It supports 7 * 24-hour uninterrupted operation, with a service life of more than 70000 hours;

Diversified image mosaic display, easy to achieve the whole screen display, combined display, stretching, image roaming and other functions.

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>监控安防系列拼接屏

上海东方美谷55寸拼接屏项目

2019-08-21 阅读(415)

上海东方美谷55寸拼接屏项目

上海东方美谷,一个美丽健康产业的“硅谷”园,开园在即,相关负责人考虑到展厅需要向用户展示美容护理的相关产品、文化创意以及品牌理念。相比较液晶拼接屏,普通的海报、传统LED显示屏明显不能满足到他们的需求。

最后经过相关了解,他们决定选择液晶拼接屏作为这次展出的载体,但在最后选择拼接屏厂家的时候,又是一个头疼的问题。网上的拼接屏说得天花乱坠,商品亦是琳琅满目,最后经过此次项目负责人的层层筛选,他们找到了华邦瀛拼接厂家,因为华邦瀛公司有正品原装三星面板,厂家直销,没有中间商,全国上门安装,十五天无理由退换货,全国联保一年,负责维修费用全包等多项保证。



2.jpg

接到上海东方美谷负责人的来电咨询后,华邦瀛客服人员一一为园区负责人解答了担忧的问题,而负责人也立即当下决定把此次项目交于华邦瀛公司。

接到项目通知后,华邦瀛公司相关人员立即根据现场实际情况及诸多方面的考虑。为上海东方美谷展厅制定了46寸3.5mm拼缝液晶拼接屏,4X7和1x7竖屏拼接的一套液晶拼接屏项目方案。

液晶拼接屏采用的是三星原装工业级DID液晶屏,采用最先进的LED光源背光系统,背光色彩还原度好,图像逼真,点状超密集分布,背光亮度均匀,画面尽透清晰,逼真细腻,给人视觉效果极佳。而高裕量的电子元器件,独有智能色彩校正技术,令色彩更加亮丽自然采用先进的UV2A液晶晶体排布技术:亮场明亮、节能、超高光能效、暗场无漏光.超高对比度6ms响应速度,图像更流畅具有节能、环保、无辐射,寿命长,长期使用亮度均匀,背光采用无玻璃材料、安全运输、面板外壳装材料坚固,不易破损;

安装方式:嵌入式安装
产品名称:46寸超窄边液晶拼接屏
型   号:HBY-PJ460P
分辨率 :1920*1080
亮   度:450cd/m2

3.jpg


双方一致认为方案可行,随后华邦瀛公司立即派出专业人员前往上海东方美谷安装,安装过程中华邦瀛工作人员就日后使用可能会碰到一些常见的问题进行耐心解答。

项目如今已顺利告捷,通过试工、核实、验收等流程后,上海东方美谷对华邦瀛表示出了极度的认可与夸赞,无论是安装速度以及液晶拼接屏质量都令他们很满意,为他们解决了一个大难题。

能得到用户的充分肯定,这是公司领导制定的正确指导方阵以及全体员工共同努力的结果。但华邦瀛每个员工都不会因此而骄傲自满,而是把用户的肯定融合到实际工作中,严格把守每一道关卡,生产程序,为客户提供更好的产品,更优质的服务,致力于称为行业的领头羊,中国乃至世界终显的尖端品牌。
在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部