EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Data visualization splicing screen project case

Splicing screen case of Guangzhou Tianci High-tech Materials Co., Ltd.

Release time:2019-08-21

This LCD splicing screen manufacturer Huabangying project partner: Guangzhou Tianci High-tech Materials Co., Ltd. is a high-tech private enterprise specializing in functional materials for personal care products, lithium-ion battery materials, and silicone rubber materials. The company is located in Guangzhou Huangpu District Economic and Technological Development Zone covers an area of nearly 70,000 square meters, with a factory building area of more than 50,000 square meters, and is equipped with complete public engineering facilities.


A few days ago, in order to promote the production efficiency of workshop operations and timely investigate and analyze the problems in the current production process, the company introduced a set of large LCD splicing screens to Winbond Technology as the terminal display equipment in the conference monitoring room, which can effectively monitor workshop production. According to the situation, promptly retrieve relevant videos and cases, conduct conference exploration, data comparison, and implement problem-solving action plans.

61.jpg


Winbond’s LCD splicing screen uses industrial-grade original LCD panels and direct-lit backlights leading the industry. The color reproduction is good, the picture is clear, bright, vivid and delicate, and the full-screen display shows a very high-end Beauty and texture give people a different visual experience.

Project specifications:


Splicing unit: HBY-PJ460P


Splicing seam: 3.5mm


Splicing specifications: 3*5/46 inches


Contrast ratio: 4500:1


Resolution: 1920*1080, the picture is detailed, bright and followable.


Response time: less than 6ms, extremely fast response, refusal to procrastinate


Operating life: more than 70,000h, support various long-time startup environments


Installation method: cabinet installation, easy to maintain, simple and stylish, high-end atmosphere


Brightness: 500cd/m2


Contractor: LCD splicing screen manufacturer Winbond Ying Technology Co., Ltd., CCTV discovery brand, high-tech enterprise, famous Chinese brand.


Panel type: Samsung industrial grade S-PVA panel.


62.jpg

LCD also has the characteristics of energy saving, environmental protection, no radiation, long service life, etc.; it supports 7 * 24-hour uninterrupted work, adapts to various working environments requiring long-time startup, and has nearly zero maintenance cost. Compared with ordinary terminal display equipment, it has outstanding indoor display effect and cost performance ratio.

Installation environment introduction:

1. The wall can bear load. It adopts the wall mounted hydraulic front maintenance and installation, saving space and not daring to be fashionable, which is conducive to future maintenance。

2. The height of the splicing wall is h = 2.72m, and the length is L = 5.38m. According to the budget and site environment analysis, a total of 15 splicing large screens of 3 * 5 and 46 inches are formulated.(46 inch LCD splicing screenH≈57.8cm,L≈102.3cm)

3. The construction site environment is clean and free of dust; the ground for the installation of projection unit is flat and firm; the strong current and weak wire are separated by wire slot to prevent signal interference;

4. There is no direct strong light near the screen, so as not to affect the display of the splicing screen and cause reflection.

5. The power supply system on the installation site operates normally and is close to three-phase balance. The load power of each connection is basically the same, and the grounding is good, less than 4 ohm, which can ensure the circuit safety.

6. It adopts network video matrix access to meet the needs of monitoring and conference system, supports single screen and multi screen segmentation and overlay display, real-time monitoring and clear control, and supports multiple signal HDMI, VGA, DVI access.

63.jpg

Now the project has been successfully completed. After verification, debugging and acceptance, it has been put into use, which greatly improves the working conference efficiency of Guangzhou Tianci high tech materials Co., Ltd., improves the quality of products produced in the workshop to a certain extent, and steadily improves the qualification rate. At the same time, it also conveys its corporate image to the partners, customers and franchisees of the company.

To serve customers as the purpose, collaborative development, common growth forward, has always been the LCD splicing screen manufacturer Hua Bangying's pursuit and business philosophy. In the future, huabangying will make great efforts to provide users with personalized terminal display scheme, high-quality products and services.

Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>数据可视化系列拼接屏

广州天赐高新材料股份有限公司液晶拼接屏案例

2019-08-21 阅读(321)

广州天赐高新材料股份有限公司液晶拼接屏案例

本次液晶拼接屏厂家华邦瀛项目合作方:广州天赐高新材料股份有限公司,是一家专业从事个人护理品功能材料、锂离子电池材料、有机硅橡胶材料的高科技民营企业,公司位于广州市黄埔区经济技术开发区内,占地面积近7万余平方米,工厂建筑面积5万余平方米,建有配套完善的公用工程设施。


日前,为促进车间运营生产效率,及时排查和分析当下生产过程中存在的问题,公司向华邦瀛科技引入一套液晶拼接大屏,作为会议监控室的终端显示设备,既可以有效监测车间生产情况,及时调取相关视频、案例、进行会议探究、数据对比、落实解决问题行动方案等。

61.jpg


华邦瀛液晶拼接屏采用的是工业级的液晶原装面板及领先于行业的直下式背光源,色彩还原度好,画面清晰、高亮、逼真细腻、饱和绚丽;全屏显示画面展现出非常高端的美感和质感,给人别样的视觉体验。


项目规格:

拼接单元:HBY-PJ460P

拼接拼缝:3.5mm

拼接规格:3*5/46寸

对比度:4500:1

分辨率:1920*1080,画面细节,明亮可循。

响应时间:小于6ms,极速响应,拒绝拖沓

运行寿命:大于70000h,支持各种长时间开机环境

安装方式:机柜式安装,利于维护,简约时尚,高端大气

亮度:500cd/m2

承建单位:液晶拼接屏厂家华邦瀛科技有限公司,CCTV发现品牌、高新技术企业,中国著名品牌。

面板类型:三星工业级S-PVA面板.

62.jpg

液晶屏还具有节能、环保、无辐射,寿命长等特性;支持7*24 小时不间断工作,适应各种需长时间开机的工作环境,后期维护成本近乎为零,相对于普通的终端显示设备,它在室内的显示效果及性价比方面较为突出。


安装环境介绍:

1、墙体可载重,采用的是壁挂式液压前维护安装,节省空间,没敢时尚,利于日后维护保养。

2、拼接墙的高度H=2.72m,长度L=5.38m,,据预算与现场环境分析,制定了3*5、 46寸共计15块拼接大屏方案。(46寸液晶拼接屏H≈57.8cm,L≈102.3cm)

3、施工现场环境整洁,无灰尘;投影单元安装的地面平整、牢固;用线槽把强电与弱电线分开,防止信号干扰;

4、屏幕附近没有强光直射,以免影响拼接屏的显示,造成反光。

5、安装现场的供电系统运行正常、接近三相平衡,每一根接线负载功率基本相同,且接地良好,小于4欧姆,可以保证回路安全。

6、采用网络视频矩阵接入,满足监控会议系统的需求,支持单屏、多屏分割叠加显示,实时监控,清晰掌控;支持多种信号HDMI、VGA、DVI等接入。

63.jpg

如今项目已经圆满落成,经过核实、调试、验收之后并投入使用,大大提高了广州天赐高新材料股份有限公司的工作会议效率,在一定程度上改善了车间生产产品的质量情况,合格率稳步提升,同时更向来往公司的合作伙伴、客户、加盟商等传递自身的企业形象。


以服务客户为宗旨,协同发展,共同成长前行,始终是液晶拼接屏厂家华邦瀛的追求和从业理念。今后华邦瀛也将再接再厉,为用户提供个性化的终端显示方案、优质的产品及服务。

在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部