EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Monitoring security splicing screen project case

Case of LCD splicing screen of Guangdong Jiangmen Shuibu Police Station

Release time:2019-08-21

In order to build an urban safety system, improve urban safety prevention and control mechanisms, and implement and strengthen the ability to guarantee urban safety, Guangdong Jiangmen Shuibu Police Station introduced a set of LCD splicing screens to the LCD splicing screen manufacturer Huabang Ying Technology Co., Ltd. as the monitoring center of the police station. Real-time terminal display equipment, effective supervision of various regions, call and switch at any time; timely discover and prevent urban safety hazards.

Splicing screen project specification:


Splicing unit: HBY-PJ550P


Splicing seam: 3.5mm


Splicing specification: 4*4/46 inch


Installation method: embedded installation


Brightness: 500cd/m2


Contractor: Shenzhen Winbond Ying Technology LCD Splicing Screen Manufacturer


Panel type: Samsung industrial grade S-PVA panel


7.jpg

It adopts the industry-leading direct down LED backlight, with good color saturation reduction, conspicuous image, real-time monitoring, and is familiar with the situation of various areas of the city; ultra-high contrast and resolution, clear picture, in case of emergency, clear grasp; 6ms rapid response, smoother image, refuse to wait, more efficient work; energy saving, environmental protection, no radiation, long life More than 70000 hours, cost-effective; support 7 * 24 hours of uninterrupted work, adapt to a variety of long-time boot working environment, every minute to ensure the safety of the city.

8.jpg

Installation environment analysis:


   1. In order to free up space and facilitate the implementation of daily meetings and analysis and comparison of various regions in the city, this time we adopted embedded installation.


   2. Hybrid matrix system access to meet a variety of different functions, split-screen management, free switching, real-time monitoring, remote management, intelligent management and monitoring, and effective protection of urban safety.


    3. The splicing wall H=3.27m, L=4.86m; the Shuibu police station requires that there is a centered spacing on both sides. According to the negotiation, comprehensive quotation, budget, etc., a 4*4, 46-inch splicing plan was developed.


    4. Confirm that the power supply system and wiring arrangement are feasible, eliminate other interference factors, implement installation, and border the LCD splicing screen.

9.jpg
   Finally, the project is completed and put into use; it can be recognized and trusted by Guangdong Jiangmen Shuibu police station, which indicates that huabangying Technology Co., Ltd., a LCD splicing screen manufacturer, is moving towards a leading brand of display terminals. In the future, huabangying will also play its scientific and technological innovation and service concept with heart, so as to achieve better results

Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>监控安防系列拼接屏

广东江门水步派出所液晶拼接屏案例

2019-08-21 阅读(136)

广东江门水步派出所液晶拼接屏案例

为构建城市安全系统,健全城市安全防控机制,落实和强化城市安全的保障能力,广东江门水步派出所向液晶拼接屏厂家华邦瀛科技有限公司引入一套液晶拼接屏,作为派出所监控中心的实时终端显示设备,对各个地区实行有效监管,随时调取,切换;及时发现并预防城市安全隐患。


拼接屏项目规格:


拼接单元:HBY-PJ550P

拼接拼缝:3.5mm

拼接规格:4*4/46

安装方式:嵌入式安装

亮度:500cd/m2

承建单位:深圳华邦瀛科技液晶拼接屏厂家

面板类型:三星工业级S-PVA面板

7.jpg

采用行业领先的直下式LED背光源,色彩饱和还原度好,图像显眼,实时监控,对城镇各个区域情况了如指掌;超高对比度及分辨率、清晰画面,以备发生突发事件,清晰掌握;6ms急速响应,图像更流畅,拒绝拖沓等待,工作更有效率;节能、环保、无辐射,寿命长达70000小时以上,性价比高;支持7*24 小时不间断工作,适应各种需长时间开机的工作环境,每分每秒都在保障城市安全。

8.jpg

安装环境解析:

  1. 为腾出空间,方便落实日常会议、城市各区域分析比对,本次采用的是嵌入式安装。

  2. 混合矩阵系统接入,满足多种不同功能,分屏管理,自由切换,实时监控,远程管理、实现智能化管理和监测,有效保障城市安全。

   3. 拼接墙H=3.27mL=4.86m;水步派出所方要求,两边留有间距居中,根据双方协商、综合报价、预算等情况,制定了4*446寸拼接方案。

   4. 确认供电系统及线路排布可行,排除其他干扰因素,实施安装,对液晶拼接屏进行镶边。
9.jpg
   最后项目完美竣工,投入使用;能得到广东江门水步派出所的认可和信赖,表明液晶拼接屏厂家邦瀛科技有限公司正在朝着显示终端的领军品牌迈近,今后华邦瀛也定将发挥科技创新、用心服务的理念,做到更好。

在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部