EN

cases

hbying splicing screen projects are all over the world, with rich experience and excellent reputation.

Current location:Home >cases >Data visualization splicing screen project case

Guizhou Green Agricultural Special LCD Splicing Screen Project Case

Release time:2019-08-21


Guizhou specialty products include 365 unique green ecological agricultural products such as prickly pear fruit drinks, original bamboo fungus, mushrooms, bacon, fresh fruits and vegetables on the shelves. In order to expand sales, stimulate purchase desire, and display various special products; the sales market introduces a set of splicing large screens to the LCD splicing screen manufacturer Winbond Technology, as a display device for market display and promotion of agricultural special products.

The newly opened sales market of green agricultural products in Guizhou is guided by the government, adopts the market-oriented operation mode, and is mainly operated by powerful and experienced partners. The sales market covers a wide area, with sales area, exhibition area, cold chain area, storage, distribution logistics and other areas. It aims to help poor areas expand the agricultural product market and get rid of poverty The purpose of poverty and prosperity.

6.jpg

Project specification:


Splicing unit: HBY-PJ490P


Splicing seam: 3.5mm


Splicing specifications: 3*4/49 inch


Contrast ratio: 4500:1


Resolution: 1920*1080


Response time: less than 6ms


Operating life: more than 70000h


Installation method: wall-mounted, hydraulic front maintenance bracket


Brightness: 500cd/m2


Construction unit: LCD splicing screen manufacturer Winbond Ying Technology


Panel type: LG industrial grade S-IPS panel

The LCD splicing screen has a direct-lit backlight that is leading the industry, and the displayed image is saturated in color and clear lines; it makes the displayed agricultural products more distinctive and eye-catching; 1920*1080 ultra-high resolution and 4500:1 clear contrast , High-definition, no distortion, add a touch of features; 6ms extremely fast response, refuse to wait for procrastination; 178 ° super wide viewing angle; screen display at a glance, once you visit the sales market, you can see it; low energy consumption, low operating cost, support 7* It runs uninterrupted for 24 hours, adapts to various long-time start-up environments, low maintenance cost in the later period, and higher cost performance.



7.jpg

Installation environment introduction:

1. The height of the splicing wall is H=3.41m, and the width L=5.36m. According to the requirements of the early warning center, the splicing screen is lower overall, leaving gaps on the left and right sides. A 3*4 49-inch LCD splicing scheme was negotiated. (49-inch splicing screen H≈60.7cm, L≈107.4cm)


2. The indexes of the power supply system are normal and the grounding is good. The strong cable and the weak cable are separated from each other with a trunking, which will not cause interference; there is no direct strong light directly into the splicing screen, and the conference room has a stable heat dissipation system.


3. The wall-mounted hydraulic front maintenance bracket is used for installation. The installation process is easy and convenient. It fully supports front maintenance and disassembly. It has up and down, left and right, front and rear adjustment functions; each front maintenance bracket can be ejected and pushed in separately without affecting the normality of other displays Use, if there is a problem with a single screen in the future, it is also conducive to maintenance and does not need to be disassembled as a whole.


4. Splicing processor access, supporting DVI, HDMI, HD-SDI and other different formats of video signal input; with single or multi-screen display, free division, setting the screen playback mode, rotating display of agricultural products back and forth, and regional characteristics.


The project has now been successfully completed. After passing the trial work, verification, and acceptance procedures, the sales and marketing unit has expressed extreme recognition and praise to the LCD splicing screen manufacturer Huabangying. As a leader in the terminal display industry, Winbond Ying will continue to provide more valuable customized solutions for more users with excellence, innovation, all-round and one-stop one-stop.


Related products Related products

Quote
Phone
QQ
Return

400-6988-985

  • 中国节能认证

  • 中国著名品牌

  • 国家高新企业

你的当前位置 >>工程案例 >>数据可视化系列拼接屏

贵州绿色农特优产品销售市场液晶拼接屏项目案例解析

2019-08-21 阅读(76)

贵州绿色农特优产品销售市场液晶拼接屏项目案例解析


贵州特产具有刺梨果饮品,原生态的竹荪、香菇、腊肉,新鲜上架的鲜果蔬菜等365种极具特色的绿色生态农产品。为了扩大销售,刺激购买欲望,展示各类特色产品;销售市场向液晶拼接屏厂家华邦瀛科技引入一套拼接大屏,作为市场展示、宣传农特优产品的显示设备。


新开业的贵州绿色农特优产品销售市场由政府引导,采用市场化的运作模式,由有实力、有经验的合作商进行主体运营;该销售市场占地面积广,设有销售区、展示区、冷链区、仓储、配送物流等区域;为“黔货出山”,借此帮助贫困地区拓展农产品市场,达到脱贫致富的目的。

6.jpg

项目规格:


拼接单元:HBY-PJ490P

拼接拼缝:3.5mm

拼接规格:3*4/49寸

对比度:4500:1

分辨率:1920*1080

响应时间:小于6ms

运行寿命:大于70000h

安装方式:壁挂式、液压前维护支架

亮度:500cd/m2

承建单位:液晶拼接屏厂家华邦瀛科技

面板类型: LG 工业级 S-IPS 面板


液晶拼接屏具有领先于行业的直下式背光源,显示的画面色彩饱和,细腻线条清晰;让展示的农产品更具特色,引人注目;1920*1080的超高分辨率及4500:1的清晰对比度,高清不失真,平添一抹特色;6ms极速响应,拒绝拖沓等待;178°超广视角;画面显示一览无遗,一进销售市场参观,即可映入眼帘;低能耗,运行成本低,支持7*24小时不间断运行,适应各种长时间开机环境,后期维护成本低,性价比更高。


7.jpg

安装环境介绍:


1、拼接墙的高度H=3.41m,宽度L=5.36m,根据预警中心方要求,拼接屏整体偏下,左右留有空隙,协商制定了3*4 49寸液晶拼接方案。(49寸拼接屏H≈60.7cm,L≈107.4cm)

2、供电系统各项指数正常,接地良好,强电缆与弱电缆用线槽相互隔开,不会产生干扰;没有直强光直射拼接屏、会议室内有稳定的散热系统等。

3、采用壁挂式液压前维护支架安装,安装过程轻松便捷,完全支持正面维护和拆卸,具有上下,左右,前后调节功能;每个前维护支架可单独弹出和推入,不影响其他显示屏正常使用,倘若日后单块屏出现问题,也利于检修,不用整体拆卸。

4、拼接处理器接入,支持DVI、HDMI、HD-SDI等不同格式的视频信号输入;具有单、多屏显示,自由分割、设定画面播放方式,来回轮播展示农产品,地区特色。


项目如今已顺利告捷,通过试工、核实、验收等流程后,销售市场单位对液晶拼接屏厂家华邦瀛表示出了极度的认可与夸赞。而华邦瀛作为终端显示行业中的佼佼者,后续也将继续以卓越、创新、全方面、一站式地为更多的用户提供更多具有价值的定制化解决方案。

在线咨询
电话咨询
QQ咨询
返回顶部